Votre aventure au Yukon devient possible dès cet été !

Terre Boréale a été approuvée par la Covid Response Unit du Yukon et le Médecin Hygiéniste en Chef du Yukon pour accueillir des clients Canadiens dans le cadre d’un Plan Alternatif d’Isolement. Ce plan permet aux résidents Canadiens, vaccinés ou non, d’accomplir leur isolement tout en participant à un séjour de plein air guidé dans l’arrière-pays. En savoir plus

Coast-Mountains-yukon-hiker-3
Hess-Mountains-alone-hiking

La nature à l’honneur

Lorsque Terre Boréale organise l’aventure de vos rêves, la nature sera toujours mise en avant. Avec des tailles de groupe de six personnes ou moins, nous limitons notre impact sur les paysages que nous chérissons. Notre cuisine appréciée de tous ceux qui ont eu l’occasion de la goûter, inclue des aliments locaux et bio. Nous voyageons avec une philosophie de zéro-déchet ce qui vous permet de quitter les immensités sauvages du Yukon avec uniquement des souvenirs et des histoires inoubliables. Des détails de votre itinéraire, jusqu’à notre implication internationale dans la conservation des espaces, être connecté à la nature guide tous les aspects de Terre Boréale. Si vous souhaitez en apprendre plus, c’est par ici.

Avec ce label, attribué par le World Travel and Tourism Council et l’association du tourisme du Yukon (TIAY), Terre Boréale s’engage à préserver la santé et la sécurité de tous ses clients et guides en suivant des protocoles et procédures approuvés tout au long de ses aventures ! Apprenez en plus sur les mesures mises en place ici.

Départs Garantis

Yukon river – Dans le sillage des chercheurs d’or

Yukon river – Dans le sillage des chercheurs d’or

Découvrir
dates

Du 31 août au 15 sept 2021 – 4 places restantes

availabilityGroupe
2 à 6
difficulty: ModéréDifficulté
Modéré
Au fil de la Yukon River, Laberge-Carmacks

Au fil de la Yukon River, Laberge-Carmacks

Découvrir
dates

Du 31 août au 7 sept 2021 – 4 places restantes

availabilityGroupe
2 à 6
difficulty: FacileDifficulté
Facile
Au coeur des Montagnes Côtières

Au coeur des Montagnes Côtières

Découvrir
dates

du 10 au 17 Juillet 2021 – complet

availabilityGroupe
4 à 6
difficulty: DifficileDifficulté
Difficile
Sur la piste des bisons

Sur la piste des bisons

Découvrir
dates

du 21 au 28 Août 2021 – 3 places restantes

availabilityGroupe
4 à 6
difficulty: ModéréDifficulté
Modéré

When your adventure is your isolation!

Terre Boréale has been approved by the Covid Response Unit (CRU) and the Chief Medical Officer of Health (CMOH) of the Yukon to host guests under an Alternate Self-Isolation Plan. This allows Canadian residents to self-isolate while on a guided wilderness/backcountry adventure. Learn more

Coast-Mountains-yukon-hiker-3
Hess-Mountains-alone-hiking

Making nature
your highlight

When Milena and Max organize your dream adventure, nature leads the way. With group sizes of six people or less, we limit our footprint on the landscape we love. Our celebrated cuisine includes local, organic ingredients and we travel with a zero-waste philosophy so you can leave the wilderness with nothing but incredible stories. From the details of your trip to our international involvement in conservation, being connected to the land guides every aspect of Terre Boréale. Learn about our commitment to the environment here.

With this seal issued by the World Travel and Tourism Council and the Tourism Industry Association of the Yukon, Terre Boréale commits to ensuring the health and safety of all guests and guides on every trip by following approved protocols and procedures at every step of the adventure! Learn more details here.

Logo-WTTC-Safe-Travels-seal-Terre-boreale

Guaranteed Departures

Yukon River – Laberge to Dawson City

Yukon River – Laberge to Dawson City

Discover
dates

September 2nd to 18th 2021 – 6 spots left

availabilityGroup size
4 to 6
difficulty: ModerateDifficulty
Moderate
In the Coast Mountains

In the Coast Mountains

Discover
dates

July 10th to 17th 2021 – 5 spots left

availabilityGroup size
4 to 6
difficulty: HardDifficulty
Hard
Exploring the Ruby Range

Exploring the Ruby Range

Discover
dates

Aug 21st to 28th 2021 – 3 spots left

availabilityGroup size
4 to 6
difficulty: ModerateDifficulty
Moderate
Across the Ogilvie Mountains

Across the Ogilvie Mountains

Discover
dates

June 26th to July 6th 2021 – 6 spots left

availabilityGroup size
4 to 6
difficulty: Very HardDifficulty
Very Hard

Tombstone-park-midnightsun-yukon Terre Boréale provided the perfect opportunity for us to see some beautiful, remote country without having to worry. We were picked up at the airport; tents and gear were provided; healthy, hearty meals provided; knowledgeable guides who ensured that we saw and accomplished as much as we could. LORRAINE K. 2019-12-30 Trip Advisor - Traveller's choice Tombstone-park-midnightsun-yukon We wanted to experience genuine wilderness, to have an adventure, a challenge and explore a tiny part of this vast area. We got all of that and much, much more. MARGARET M. 2019-09-24 Trip Advisor - Traveller's choice